New Zealand tour of India 2021

New Zealand tour of India 2021

India vs New Zealand: Exchange Market brings you the full schedule, Team Squad, Venue, Today Match Prediction and Time updates of the New Zealand tour of India 2021.

The performance of the Indian Cricket Team in the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 has not been satisfactory so far. After this tournament, The Indian team will play T20 and Test series against New Zealand at home ground.

Read more: India tour of England 2021

Who will be the next captain of Team India for India vs New Zealand T20 series?

Keeping in mind the fatigue of the players due to the bio bubble, some senior players will be rested for the T20 Series against New Zealand. The BCCI selectors on Friday 12 November announced the Indian team for the tow-test series against New Zealand. Virat has been rested in the first test match. Ajinkya Rahane has been made the captain of Team India in place of Virat Kohli. Virat will return in the second test match to be held in Mumbai.

Read more: New Zealand Women tour of England 2021

India vs New Zealand T20I Series

New Zealand will tour India in the second half of this month. They will also play two Test matches along with a series of 3 T20I matches. T20 matches will play in Jaipur on November 17, Ranchi on November 19 and Kolkata on November 21. The two tests will be played in Kanpur (25-29 November) and Mumbai (3-7 December).

Read more: New Zealand tour of Bangladesh 2021

India vs New Zealand T20I Series Schedule of Three matches

  1. The first T20I match between India vs New Zealand will be played on November 17 at the Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur.
  2. India vs New Zealand 2nd T20I series match will be played on 19th November at JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi
  3. The 3rd match of the T20I series will be played on 21 November at the Eden Gardens in Kolkata.

Read more: New Zealand tour of Pakistan 2021

India vs New Zealand 2021 Test Match Schedule

  1. The first test match between India and New Zealand will be played from Nov 25 to Nov 29. This match will be played at Green Park, Kanpur.
  2. 2nd match of India vs New Zealand will be played from Dec 3 to Dec 7 at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai.

India vs New Zealand Venue of T20Is 2021

India vs New Zealand Venue
1st T20ISawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
2nd T20IJSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi
3rd T20IEden Gardens, Kolkata

India vs New Zealand Venue of Test Matches 2021

India vs New Zealand Venue
1st TestGreen Park, Kanpur
2nd TestWankhede Stadium, Mumbai

India Squad against New Zealand for Test Series and T20Is

  1. Ajinkya Rahane (Captain)
  2. Cheteshwar Pujara (Voice Captain)
  3. KL Rahul
  4. Mayank Agarwal
  5. Shubham Gill
  6. Shreyas Iyer
  7. Wriddhiman Saha (Wicketkeeper)
  8. KS Bharat
  9. Ravindra Jadeja
  10. R Ashwin
  11. Axar Patel
  12. Jayant Yadav
  13. Ishant Sharma
  14. Umesh Yadav
  15. Mohd Siraj
  16. Krishna

New Zealand Squad against India for T20I Series

  1. Kane Williamson (Captain)
  2. Martian Guptill
  3. Mark Chapman
  4. James Neesham
  5. Todd Astle
  6. Daryl Mitchell
  7. Mitchell Santner
  8. Devon Conway
  9. Glenn Phillips
  10. Tim Seifert
  11. Trent Boult
  12. Lockie Ferguson
  13. Kyle Jamieson
  14. Ish Sodhi
  15. Tim Southee

New Zealand Squad against India for Test Series

  1. Kane Williamson (Captain)
  2. Henry Nicholls (Batsman)
  3. Ross Taylor (Batsman)
  4. Rachin Ravindra ( Batting Allrounder)
  5. Will Young (Batting Allrounder)
  6. Mitchell Santer (Bowling Allrounder)
  7. William Somerville (Bowling Allrounder)
  8. Tom Blundell (Keeper) Wicketkeeper Batsman
  9. Devon Conway (Wicketkeeper Batsman)
  10. Tom Latham (wicketkeeper Batsman)
  11. Glenn Phillips (Wicketkeeper Batsman)
  12. Kyle Jamieson (Bowler)
  13. Ajaz Patel (Bowler)
  14. Tim Southee (Bowler)
  15. Nail Wagner (Bowler)


dy patil stadium

DY Patil Stadium Pitch Report

DY Patil is the third and newest fully functional cricket stadium in Mumbai. It is notable for its layout and seating arrangements. With a 45,000