Big Bash League 2021-22


Big Bash League is one of the biggest domestic cricket tournaments of all time. And it will return in Dec 2021. Big Bash League 2021-22 Schedule, Team Squad, Venue, Point Table, Match Prediction, Fixtures, Live Streaming and Timings are out now for cricket fans.

Big Bash League is the 10th season of KFC Big Bash League with a total of 61 matches to be played between 08 teams. The tournament is scheduled to start on 5 December 2021, and finish on 28th January 2021, with the majority of the matches being played at night.


Read more: Best Cricket Betting Sites in India


A total of 8 teams namely Adelaide Strikers, Brisbane Heat, Hobart Hurricanes, Melbourne Renegades,
Melbourne Stars, Perth Scorchers, Sydney Sixers, and Sydney Thunder are part of Big Bash League 2020-2021.

Several changes for the season, including bonus points, substitutions, and free hits for wides, were suggested by Cricket Australia. However, on 16 November 2020, Cricket Australia announced three changes to the BBL’s playing conditions, which will add a more strategic element to the T20 tournament. All three rules are designed to maximize interest throughout the full 40 overs of a contest and ensure strategic thinking is rewarded. The three new rules are Power Surge, the X-factor, and Bash Boost.

Read more: New Zealand tour of India 2021

What is BBL? | What is Big Bash League?

Big Bash League is one of the biggest domestic cricket tournaments in history. It was established in 2011 by Australia. BBL matches are played in Australia during the summer of the Southern Hemisphere in the months of December, January and February. So far 35 matches of BBL Cricket League have been played. There are total of 8 teams in the BBL cricket league. In the Big Bash League, 6 out of 8 teams have won the championship title at least once in the tournament. The Perth Scorchers are the most successful team in the history of the BBL Cricket League. Perth Scorchers have won the BBL Championship title for 2 consecutive years and a total of 3 times.


Read more: Big Bash League 2021 | BBL Schedule, Teams, Venue & Live Streaming

Big Bash League 2021-22 Match Details

BBL 2021 Match Details
BBL total match59
Tournament formatTwenty20
Participants8 Teams

Read more: Best Soccer Betting Sites in India

Big Bash League teams 2021-22

BBL (Big Bash League) has total of 8 teams.

Hobart HurricanesMatthew Wade
Perth ScorchersMitchell Marsh
Sydney SixersMoises Henriques
Sydney ThunderUsman Khawaja
Brisbane HeatJimmy Peirson
Melbourne RenegadesAaron Finch
Melbourne StarsGlenn Maxwell
Adelaide StrikersTravis Head


Read more: Best Online Casino Sites in India 2021

Get your IPL Betting ID now in a second via WhatsApp:

Contact on WhatsApp

Get your Online Betting ID now in a second via Email:



Premium WordPress Themes Download
Download WordPress Themes Free
Free Download WordPress Themes
Download WordPress Themes Free
lynda course free download
download intex firmware
Premium WordPress Themes Download
free download udemy paid course