IPL 2022 champions

Debutants Gujarat Titans become IPL 2022 champions

The debutants Gujarat Titans become the 7th team to win the Indian Premier League. The technical brilliance showcased by the...

GT vs RR Final

GT vs RR Final Match Prediction | IPL 2022 Betting Guide

GT vs RR Final Match: At the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad on the afternoon of May 29, 2022, the...

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.
Who Will Win the Today's Match?