Debutants Gujarat Titans become IPL 2022 champions

IPL 2022 champions

The debutants Gujarat Titans become the 7th team to win the Indian Premier League. The technical brilliance showcased by the Gujarat franchise is what led them to be the IPL 2022 champions. They held a clinical performance throughout to get the best out of their squad. Skipper Hardik Pandya showed true leadership by playing an […]