betting id

T20 World Cup Betting 2021 | Live Cricket Betting Sites

T20 World Cup Betting 2021 | Live Cricket Betting Sites

Our Exchange Market brings you some exciting news updates for all Cricket enthusiasts who are eagerly anticipating the ICC T20 World Cup 2021. There are many Indians engaging in T20 World Cup Betting, which makes sense considering its popularity level. United Arab Emirates (UAE) will host the ICC World Cup 2021 from October 17th to November 14th.

ICC T20 World Cup 2021 is a great cricket tournament from the point of view of online cricket betting. If you want to place bets on the straight winner of the ICC T20 World Cup 2021 tournament then you should read Online Cricket Betting Tips.

ICC T20 World Cup 2021 Overview

The ICC Twenty20 World Cup is the most prestigious International Cricket tournament. It is also called the ‘Mahakumbh of the Cricket’ as every team wishes to win this prestigious tournament at least once. It is Organized by ICC (International Cricket Council). The ICC Men’s T20 World Cup will be the 7th edition of the competition. There will be a total of 45 matches between 16 teams competing for the trophy of the T20 World Cup.

Overall, the ICC Twenty20 World cup is a very important cricket tournament. Where cricket fans can win real cash while betting on their favorite cricket players or teams.

betting id

As part of this article, We have provided the names of participating teams, venues, and schedule of the ICC Men’s T20 world cup.

Read moreIPL Betting 2021 | Cricket Betting Sites

Host Organization: BCCI

Duration: 17 October to 14 November 2021

Teams: 16

Edition of the T20 World Cup 2021: 7th edition

ICC Men’s T20 World Cup Best Betting Sites In India

In this article, we are going to share a list of the Best T20 World Cup Best Betting Site in India. In terms of offering the best betting odds and the largest number of cricket betting options.

As cricket is such a huge sport, almost all of the online bookmakers and Betting Exchanges probably offer bets on major cricket matches. There are some sites that stand out more than others for Online Cricket Betting.

All of the websites listed below allow you to place in-play bets during the match for your favorite cricket team and players.

  1. Satsport: India’s No 1 cricket betting site and Exclusive welcome bonus
  2. Satsport247: Great variety of cricket betting options
  3. Satfair: One of the most cricket betting sites in India
  4. Satbet: Auto Deposit and Withdrawal
  5. SSExchange: Excellence betting exprience
  6. Lotus: Very user-friendly, Great for beginners
  7. SkyExchange: Amazing selections of cricket bets
  8. Betxhub247: Best virtual cricket betting site
  9. Diamond Exchange: Huge selection of cricket betting options
  10. Mony777: Most user-friendly cricket betting site

Note: All of these betting sites accept deposits and withdrawals in India Rupees.

Read more: Online Betting Tips for Beginners

How to Bet on the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021?

Placing bets on the ICC t20 World Cup 2021 is fairly easy. The best way to start betting on the T20 world cup 2021 is by registering with the above-mentioned Best Online Betting Site. There are many reputable platforms such as Satspor, Satfair, Satsport247, Satbet, Betxhub247, Diamond Exchange, SS Exchange, Sky Exchange, and many others that let you place bets on the T20 World Cup 2021.

Here are steps on How to place a bet on T20 World Cup 2021

  • Go ahead with one of our recommended Best T20 World Cup Betting site
  • Register one the betting site
  • Log in to your betting id
  • Choose your preferred banking method to deposit funds into your betting account
  • Choose the Cricket section
  • Find a match or market of your choice
  • Add it to your betting slip
  • Enter your stake
  • Click to confirm the bet

Read more: Is Online Betting Legal in India?

ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 Teams

  1. Oman
  2. Papua New Guinea
  3. Bangladesh
  4. Scotland
  5. Ireland
  6. Netherlands
  7. Sri Lanka
  8. Namibia
  9. Australia
  10. South Africa
  11. England
  12. West Indies
  13. India
  14. Pakistan
  15. Afghanistan
  16. New Zealand

ICC Men’s T20 World Cup Winner List

ICC Men’s T20 World Cup Winner ListRunner UpYearHost
IndiaPakistan2007South Africa
PakistanSri Lanka2009England
EnglandBatsman2010West Indies
West IndiesBatsman2012Sri Lanka
Sri LankaBatsman2014Bangladesh
West IndiesBatting Allrounder2016India

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is the winner of ICC Men’s T20 World Cup?

The West Indies team has won two ICC Men’s T20 World Cup Championships in 2012 and 1016. On the other hand, Sri Lanka have played three finals of the ICC T20 World Cup

Who won the first ICC T20 World Cup?

The first ICC Men’s T20 World Cup was won by India in 2007 in South Africa, while Pakistan was the first runner-up.

How many times has India won ICC Men’s T20 World Cup?

Can I watch live T20 World Cup streaming?

Yes, all the above Best Betting sites have live streams, which makes it easy for the bettors to place bets on their favorite cricket team or players.

Get your Betting ID now in a second via WhatsApp:


Get your Online Betting ID now in a second via email: