Kolkata Knight Riders KKR IPL 2022 Complete Player List and Squad

KKR IPL 2022

KKR IPL 2022 won two times IPL champions they have won their titles in 2012 and 2014 editions of the Indian Premier League. They are hailed as one of the top fans following teams in a league. In the last edition of the IPL 2021, KKR made it to the finals. In the league, KKR […]