New Zealand Women tour of England 2021

New Zealand Women tour of England 2021


New Zealand Women tour of England 2021: Exchange Market brings you the full schedule, team squad updates, venue, and match time updates of the New Zealand Tour of England 2021. In the 1st T20I match of the series being played between New Zealand Women and England Women at County Ground, Chelmsford,

New Zealand Women’s Squad for ODIs and T20Is


New Zealand Women’s Squad List Role
Sophie Devine (Captain) Batting Allrounder
Lauren Down Batsman
Maddy Green Batsman
Amy Satterthwaite Batting Allrounder
Suzie Bates Batting Allrounder
Brooke Halliday Batting Allrounder
Claudia Green Batting Allrounder
Hayley Jensen Bowling Allrounder
Leigh Kasperek Bowling Allrounder
Katey Martin Wicket-keeper and Batsman
Jessica McFadyen Wicket-keeper and Batsman
Jess Kerr Bowler
Thamsyn Newton Bowler
Hannah Rowe Bowler
Lea Tahuhu Bowler
Molly Penfold Bowler


Read more: CPL (Caribbean Premier League) 2021

England Women’s Squad for ODIs and T20Is


England Women’s Squad List Role
Heather Knight (Captain) Batting Allrounder
Danielle Wyatt Batsman
Maia Bouchier Batsman
Sophie Dunkley Batting Allrounder
Katherine Brunt Batting Allrounder
Natalie Sciver Batting Allrounder
Mady Villiers Batting Allrounder
Tammy Beaumont Wicket-keeper and Batsman
Amy Ellen Jones Wicket-keeper and Batsman
Emma Lamb Wicket-keeper and Batsman
Freya Davies Bowler
Charlotte Dean Bowler
Sophie Ecclestone Bowler
Natasha Farrant Bowler
Sarah Glenn Bowler
Anya Shrubsole Bowler


New Zealand Women vs England Women 2021 Schedule

England Women will play three T20Is and five ODIs against New Zealand Women. Total 8 matches will be played between England Women vs New Zealand Women’s.

The T20s match between New Zealand Women’s and England Women will start from today (September 1).

The ODI  Series will start from September 16. The final match of the England Women vs New Zealand Women’s ODI series will be played on 26 September at St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury.

Read more: India tour of England 2021

England Women vs New Zealand Women 2021 T20I Schedule

  • 1st T20I on September 01 at County Ground, Chelmsford.
  • 2nd T20I on September 04 at County Ground, Hove.
  • 3rd T20I on September 09 at The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton.

England Women vs New Zealand Women 2021 ODIs Schedule

  • 1st ODI on September 16 at County Ground, Bristol.
  • 2nd ODI on September 19 at New Road, Worcester.
  • 3rd ODI on September 21 at Grace Road, Leicester.
  • 4th ODI on September 23 at County Ground, Derby.
  • 5th ODI on September 26 at St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury.

Read more: All Cricket Schedule

New Zealand Women vs England Women 2021

Let’s tell you, The New Zealand Women’s team has won 5 matches out of 25 T20I matches against England. Talking about the New Zealand Women’s team, This T20I match is going to be very difficult for New Zealand women’s team according to the previous record.

Read moreSL vs SA 2021 Sri Lanka Cricket Squad for ODI, T20I against South Africa


We hope you enjoy this update.

Do you want to bet online on CPL, IPL, T20 World-cup, and all other Cricket matches and earn money? then what are you waiting for, The game is about to start, So join Exchmarket and bet on your favorite cricket team or earn real money.

Click on the link for Online Betting ID. Easy registration and access to all users. Easy and fast withdrawal and deposit. 24*7 customer support service. Join our Exchmarket Telegram channel.

Comments are closed.