Pakistan Super League | PSL After Corona

Pakistan Cricket Board has announced dates for the four remaining games of the 2020 season of the Pakistan Super League (PSL 2020), which were which were suspended in March due to the Covid-19 pandemic. All four matches will take place at the Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore.

The playoff stage of the PSL 2020 tournament was postponed due to the COVID-19 pandemic. In late March 2020, the PCB were looking at whether to declare the winner of the tournament based on the league standings, or to play the matches at a later date. On July 2, 2020, the PCB announced that they plan to complete the season in November 2020. On September 2, 2020, the PCB confirmed the fixtures for the remaining matches. Due to unavailability of certain players, teams have picked replacements for the four games, a total of 21 overseas players are part of the updated squad list.

The matches of PSL 2020 between Multan Sultans and the Karachi Kings, will take place on November 14, as will the first Eliminator between the third- and fourth-placed Lahore Qalandars and Peshawar Zalmi. The second Eliminator, between the loser of the Qualifier and the winner of the first Eliminator, will take place on November 15, and the final on November 17, 2020.
Apart from the final leg of the PSL 2020, PCB is also looking to conduct the 2020-21 domestic season, and host two international teams. Zimbabwe is scheduled to visit Pakistan for three ODIs and three T20Is, and South Africa in January 2021 for two Tests and three T20Is.
pakistan super leagues
Karachi Kings:
Karachi Kings have a squad of Aamir Yamin, Arshad Iqbal, Awais Zia, Babar Azam, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Rizwan, Sharjeel Khan, Umaid Asif, Umer Khan, Usama Mir, and Waqas Maqsood. The overseas player in the team are Alex Hales (England), Cameron Delport (South Africa), Mitchell McClenaghan (New Zealand), Chadwick Walton (West Indies), Sherfane Rutherford (West Indies)

Lahore Qalandars:
Local players in Lahore Qalandars are Abid Ali, Agha Salman, Dilbar Hussain, Fakhar Zaman, Farzan Raja, Haris Rauf, Jaahid Ali, Maaz Khan, Mohammad Faizan, Mohammad Hafeez, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Sohail Akhtar, and Usman Shinwari. Overseas players are Ben Dunk (Australia), Dane Vilas (South Africa), David Wiese (South Africa), Tamim Iqbal (Bangladesh), and Samit Patel (England)

Team Multan Sultans
Local players in Multan Sultans are Ali Shafiq, Bilawal Bhatti, Junaid Khan, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Ilyas, Mohammad Irfan, Rohail Nazir, Shaan Masood, Shahid Afridi, Sohail Tanvir, Usman Qadir and Zeeshan Ashraf. Overseas players will be Adam Lyth (England), Imran Tahir (South Africa), James Vince (England), Mahmudullah (Bangladesh), Ravi Bopara (England), Rilee Rossouw (South Africa)

Peshawar Zalmi
Local players in Peshawar Zalmi are Aamir Ali, Adil Amin, Haider Ali Khan, Hasan Ali, Imam-ul-Haq, Kamran Akmal, Khurram Shehzad, Mohammad Mohsin, Rahat Ali, Shoaib Malik, Umar Amin, Wahab Riaz and Yasir Shah while the other seas players are, Carlos Brathwaite (West Indies), Darren Sammy (West Indies), Faf du Plessis (South Africa), Hardus Viljoen (South Africa), and Liam Livingstone (England).
psl cover

Get your Cricket Betting ID now in a second via WhatsApp:

Contact One WhatsApp

Get your Online Betting ID now in a second via Email:



Free Download WordPress Themes
Download WordPress Themes Free
Free Download WordPress Themes
Download WordPress Themes
udemy paid course free download
download huawei firmware
Premium WordPress Themes Download
download udemy paid course for free