Article

IPL 2020 COMPLETE MATCH SCHEDULE

September 8, 2020

    IPL2020
    Defending Champions Mumbai Indians will take on Chennai Super Kings in the Indian Premier League 2020 opener, set to be played on September 19 in Abu Dhabi, the BCCI announced while revealing the league-phase schedule on Sunday (September 6).

    The action will move to Dubai on September 20 when Delhi Capitals will begin their campaign against Kings XI Punjab, followed by Sunrisers Hyderbad’s opening clash against Royal Challengers Bangalore on September 21.

    Sharjah’s first match, on September 22, will see first-season finalists Rajasthan Royals and Chennai Super Kings square off.

    The first of 10 scheduled double headers, will be on October 3. Afternoon games will start at 3:30 PM IST (14:00 UAE time) while the regular evening games will begin at 7:30 PM IST (18:00 UAE Time).

    Five of the 10 day games will be hosted by Abu Dhabi. Dubai will host four afternoon matches, while Sharjah will have only one match starting at 2 PM. All teams will play a minimum of two day games, with only RCB, KKR, RR and SRH set to play in three.

    Thank You

Ansh Shah is our official writer for Exchange Market