India tour of New Zealand: Complete Schedule, Venue

India tour of New Zealand

India tour of New Zealand: After missing out on another opportunity to compete in an ICC tournament, Team India will begin the new season by playing New Zealand in a three-match Twenty20 International series. Hardik Pandya will be the one to lead the Men in Blue now in that Rohit Sharma is getting some recuperation.

India will be aiming for retribution after suffering a humiliating loss in the semi-final of the Twenty20 World Cup. Because of their bold approach to the game, England was able to win the Twenty20 World Cup and claim the title of champion. Under Hardik Pandya’s leadership, India will try to take a similar approach to the game.

VVS Laxman takes charge

Rahul Dravid has been allowed some time off, and as a result, VVS Laxman will step into the role of acting head coach for the white-ball tour of New Zealand. It won’t be easy for Laxman to complete this duty. After their dismal performance at the T20 World Cup, he will need to rebuild the team’s faith in themselves.

A one-day international series consisting of three games will also be played by Team India. In the format of 50 overs, the side will be captained by the veteran opener, Shikhar Dhawan. This upcoming month is going to be jam-packed with nonstop activity on the cricket pitch. The following is a rundown of everything you need to know in advance of India’s blockbuster tour of New Zealand.

India tour of New Zealand: Full schedule




November 18

1st T20I

Wellington Regional Stadium

November 20

2nd T20I

Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui

November 22

3rd T20I

McLean Park, Napier

November 25

1st ODI

Eden Park, Auckland

November 27

2nd ODI

Seddon Park, Hamilton

November 30

3rd ODI

Hagley Oval, Christchurch

India tour of New Zealand: Live Streaming

Three One-Day Internationals and three Twenty20 Internationals are scheduled to take place during India’s tour of New Zealand in 2022. The Twenty20 Internationals will get underway at 12 PM IST. All three one-day international matches will get underway at 7 AM IST. The following table contains information concerning the live telecast and live streaming of the India tour of New Zealand 2022.

In India

The India tour of New Zealand 2022 will be shown on Amazon Prime Video in India, which is the country’s official broadcaster. As a consequence of this, the series will be shown live through the Prime Video app. The series is not available on any other private television broadcasters. Nevertheless, it is possible that DD Sports will air the series on television in India.

In New Zealand

SKY Sport New Zealand will be the network that broadcasts the live coverage of the India tour of New Zealand in 2022.

India tour of New Zealand: T20I Squads

Both India and New Zealand have already revealed the members of their respective teams that will compete in the upcoming India tour of New Zealand 2022. The One-Day International (ODI) series will be headed by Shikhar Dhawan, while the Twenty20 International (T20I) series will be led by Hardik Pandya. Kane Williamson will serve as the captain of the New Zealand side for both the ODI and T20I series.

India T20I

Rishabh Pant (VC and WK), Sanju Samson (WK), Arshdeep Singh, Harshal Patel, Mohd. Siraj, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umran Malik, Hardik Pandya (C), Shubman Gill, Ishan Kishan, Deepak Hooda, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav

New Zealand T20I

Daryl Mitchell, Adam Milne, Martin Guptill, Lachlan Ferguson, Kane Williamson (c), Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Mitchell Santner, Glenn Phillips, Jimmy Neesham, Devon Conway, Michael Bracewell, Mark Chapman, Trent Boult, Finn Allen.

India tour of New Zealand: ODI Squads

India ODI

Sanju Samson (WK), Shardul Thakur, Shahbaz Ahmed, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Washington Sundar, Kuldeep Sen, Shikhar Dhawan (C), Shubman Gill, Deepak Hooda, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (VC and WK), Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik, Deepak Chahar

New Zealand ODI

Devon Conway, Tom Latham, Glenn Phillips, Lockie Ferguson, Kane Williamson (C), Michael Bracewell, Daryl Mitchell, James Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Finn Allen, Matt Henry, Adam Milne, Tim Southee.


Do you want to bet on cricket betting, then what are you waiting for get started now click here to get your betting id, The game is about to start, So join Exchmarket and bet on your favorite cricket team or earn real money.

Click on the link for Online Betting ID. Easy registration and access to all users. Easy and fast withdrawal and deposit. 24*7 customer support service. Join our Exchmarket Telegram channel.

Get your Cricket Betting ID now  in a second via WhatsApp:

Contact on WhatsApp

Get your Online Betting ID now in a second via Email:          


Download WordPress Themes
Download Premium WordPress Themes Free
Download Best WordPress Themes Free Download
Download Premium WordPress Themes Free
free download udemy paid course
download mobile firmware
Download WordPress Themes Free
lynda course free download