India Tour of England 2021

India tour of England 2021

India vs England 3rd Test Series 2021

Exchange Market brings you the full schedule, team squad updates, venue, and match time updates of the India Tour of England 2021. In the third test match of the series being played between India and England at Headingley, India won the toss and decided to bat first. Captain Virat Kohli has not made any changes in the playing XI. The team that wins the Lord’s Test is part of the Leeds Test. Ravichandran Ashwin is once again sitting on the bench. This is only the fourth time in the last 64 Test matches, that Virat Kohli is playing with the same playing XI after the Test won.

India vs England Test Series Schedule of Five matches

  1. The first Test match was played from August 4 to 8 August at Tent Bridge, Nottingham.
  2. The second Test match was played from August 12 to August 16 at Lord’s, London.
  3. The third match is playing from 25 August to 29 August at Headingley, Leeds.
  4. The fourth match will be playing from September 2nd to September 6th at Kennington Oval, London.
  5. The fifth match will be playing at Old Trafford Manchester from 10 September to 14 September.

India 3rd Test Series Squads vs England 2021

  • Virat Kohli going to lead the Indian team as Captain,
  • Ajinkya Rahane is also going to lead the Indian cricket team. as a Voice-Captain, (Batman).
  • Rohit Sharma (Batsman)
  • Mayank Agarwal (Batsman)
  • Cheteshwar Pujara (Batsman)
  • Shubham Gill (Batsman)
  • Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper and Batsman)
  • Ravichandran Ashwin (Bowling Allrounder)
  • Hardik Pandya (Batting Allrounder)
  • Axar Patel (Bowling Allrounder)
  • Jasprit Bumrah (Bowler)
  • Ishant Sharma (Bowler)
  • Mohammed Siraj (Bowler)
  • Umesh Yadav (Bowler)
  • KL Rahul (Wicketkeeper and Batsman)
  • Wriddhiman Saha (wicket-keeper and Batsman)
  • Abhimanyu Easwaran
  • Kuldeep Yadav (Bowler)

Standby Players: Orasidh Krishna, Nagwaswalla (India Tour of England 2021)

Best Betting Site in India 

England 3rd Test Squad vs India 2021

  • Joe Root (Batsman) going to lead the England team as Captain,
  • Moeen Ali (Batting Allrounder)
  • James Anderson (Bowler)
  • Jonathan Bairstow (Wicketkeeper and Batsman)
  • Rory Burns (Wicketkeeper and Batsman)
  • Jos Buttler (Wicketkeeper and Batsman)
  • Sam Curran (Batting Allrounder)
  • Haseeb Hameed (Batsman)
  • Daniel Lawrence (Batsman)
  • Saqib Mahmood (Bowler)
  • Dawid Malan (Batsman)
  • Craig Overton (Bowling Allrounder)
  • Ollie Pope, (Wicket Keeper)
  • Ollie Robinson (Bowling Allrounder).

Do you want to bet online on CPL, IPL, T20 World-cup, and all other Cricket matches Click here?

Get your IPL Betting ID now in a second via WhatsApp:

    Contact on WhatsApp

Get your Online Betting ID now in a second via Email:



Download Nulled WordPress Themes
Download Premium WordPress Themes Free
Free Download WordPress Themes
Download WordPress Themes
free download udemy course
download xiomi firmware
Download WordPress Themes Free
free download udemy paid course