Finnish Premier League | Full Schedule, Timings

June 6, 2020
Finish Premier League

In the ongoing Corona virus pandemic, Finnish Premier League 2020 is the latest addition to the return of live cricket. Finnish PremierLeague 2020 starts on 1st June 2020 and will be played till August 20, 2020.
Eight cricket teams will be participating in the League and will play 60 matches among them.
The training of the players began with the strict Government regulations.
With the start of this League, Finland has become the third International Cricket Council after Vanuatu and EStonia to resume the cricket actions.


Finnish Premier League

1. Helsinki Cricket Club
2. KK Stadin ja Keravan Kriketti
3. Empire CC
4. Bengal Tigers CC
5. FPC Finnish Pakistani Club
6. Greater Helsinki CC
7. GYM Helsinki Gymkhana
8. Vantaa CC

The matches of the Finnish Premier League T20 to be played on two grounds namely Kerava National Cricket Ground and Tikkurila Cricket Ground.
These matches will be streamed live on official YouTube channel of European Cricket Network (ECN).

All odds of the Finnish Premier League T20 will be available on various betting websites like O2exch, Mony Exchange, Diamond Exchange, Sky Exchange etc. As this league is not an International league, Betfair is currently not providing any odds, hence many of the Betfair powered betting website will not provide any odds.
Also, we got to know that various fantasy apps are also providing all virtual gaming of the Finnish Premier League. By that means, we are now moving to the routine life of gaming world where all sports are looking to resume their games step by step. Various Boards of the various Countries are discussing every possible step to resume. Whereas, betting and Fantasy Sport world are also waiting for the games to resume. As, there business has been highly affected with the ongoing corona pandemic.

Author: Ravi sharma(29-05-2020)
Thank You