CPL 2021: Caribbean Premier League Updates & Team List

CPL 2021

Caribbean Premier League 2021

The Caribbean Premier League (CPL 2021) is starting, in which stars like Chris Gayle, Kieron Pollard and Andre Russell will be seen entertaining the fans with fours and sixes.

The 9th edition of CPL 2021 will be held from 26 August. The final will be played on 15 September. All matches of the tournament will be played at Warner Park in St. Kitts and Nevis. All the 6 franchises have announced their teams.

Caribbean Premier League (CPL 2021) Schedule

Caribbean Premier League (CPL 2021)

All matches will be played at the same venue at Warner Park in St Kitts and Nevis. 6 teams will participate in Caribbean Premier League (CPL 2021) including Barbados Royals, Guyana Amazon Warriors, Jamaica Tallawahs, St Kitts and Nevis Patriots, St Lucia Kings, Trinbago Knight Riders. Matches will be played for 21 days in Caribbean Premier League (CPL 2021). All teams will play two matches against each other on the league stage. The top four teams will enter the semi-finals.

CPL 2021 first match

The first match of the Caribbean Premier League will be played between Guyana Amazon Warriors and Trinibago Knight Riders.

The Barbados Royals and St Kitts and Nevis team will also face each other on the same day.

Best Betting Sites in India

CPL 2021 Squads

The 6 teams participating in Caribbean Premier League 2021 are as follows.

Trinbago Knight Riders CPL 2021 Squad

  • Kieron Pollard going to lead as Captain.
  • Denesh Ramdin
  • Sunil Narine
  • Colin Munro
  • Darren Bravo
  • Lendl Simmons
  • Khary Pierre
  • Anderson Phillip
  • Tian Webster
  • Akil Hossain
  • Jayden Seals
  • Ali Khan
  • Ravi Rampaul
  • Isuru Udana
  • Leonardo Julian
  • Yasir Shah.

Guyana Amazon Warriors CPL 2021 Squad

  • Nicholas Pooran going to lead as captain
  • Imran Tahir
  • Shimron Hetmyer
  • Brandon King
  • Naveen-ul-Haq
  • Romario Shepherd
  • Chanderpaul Hemraj
  • Odeon Smith
  • Anthony Bramble
  • Kevin Sinclair
  • Ashmead Ned
  • Shoaib Malik
  • Mohammad Hafeez
  • Waqar Salamkhil
  • Niall Smith Gudakesh pearls.

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots

  • Riyadh Emrit going to lead as Captain
  • Dwayne Bravo
  • Sheldon Cottrell
  • Evin Lewis
  • Fabian Allen
  • Sherfane Rutherford
  • Jon-Russ Juggernaut
  • Dominic Drakes
  • Joshua da Silva
  • Chris Gayle
  • Devon Thomas
  • Colin Archibald
  • Michael Lewis
  • Asif Ali
  • Ravi Bopara
  • Fawad Ahmed
  • Paul van Meeckeren

Barbados Royals

  • Jason Holder going to lead as Captain
  • Johnson Charles
  • Shai Hope
  • Kyle Meyers
  • Hayden Walsh Jr
  • Ramon Reifer
  • Justin Greaves
  • Naeem Young
  • Joshua Bishop
  • Mohammad Amir
  • Thisara Perera
  • Azam Khan
  • Oshane Thomas
  • Ashley Nurse
  • Smit Patel
  • Glenn Phillips

Jamaica Tallawahs

  • Rovman Powell going to lead as Captain.
  • Carlos Brathwaite
  • Chadwick Walton
  • idel Edwards
  • Virasamy Parmel
  • Ryan Persod
  • Andre Russell
  • Haider Ali
  • Jason Mohammed
  • Kais Ahmed
  • Miguel Pretorius
  • Kenner Lewis
  • Abhijay Mansingh
  • Joshua James
  • Kirk McKenzie

St Lucia Kings

  • Faf du Plessis going to lead as a Captain
  • Rahkeem Cornwall
  • Andre Fletcher
  • Kesrick Williams
  • Obed McCoy
  • Mark Dayal
  • Roston Chase
  • Jewell Glenn
  • Samit Patel
  • Keemo Paul
  • Wahab Riaz
  • Usman Qadir
  • Kieron Cottoy
  • Jewar Royal
  • Kadim Elene
  • Alzarri Joseph.

These two teams changed their names

Before the 9th edition of the Caribbean Premier League (CPL 2021), Barbados Tridents and St Lucia have changed their name. Barbados will now be known as Royals Instead of Tridents and St Lucia known as Kings instead of Jacks.

  • Barbados Royals
  • Saint Lucia King

Caribbean Premier League (CPL 2021) Live Broadcast

The live broadcast of CPL 2021 in India, Can be watched on Star Sport.


What are you waiting for the game is about to start, so join Exchange Market for these tournaments boost your registration IDs, and let’s show who is the “King of the Cricket World”.

Click on the link exchmarket and get direct access to our site. Easy registration and access to all users. Easy withdrawal and Deposit. 24/7 Customer Service Support.

Get your IPL Betting ID now in a second via WhatsApp:

       Contact on WhatsApp

Get your Online Betting ID now in a second via Email:



Free Download WordPress Themes
Free Download WordPress Themes
Download Premium WordPress Themes Free
Download WordPress Themes
download udemy paid course for free
download xiomi firmware
Download Nulled WordPress Themes
lynda course free download